DXB

The Classic collection represents Italo’s idea of the pure, timeless design that doesn’t fade and die like passing fashions. The Classico watch features a left hand crown placement with the characteristic U-BOAT crown guard. With its bold military-inspired design, large dial and a metal plate fixed to the strap, it captures the essence of the company’s popular style.

Auto Pilot Day Date

Hamilton is keeping the spirit of early aviation alive with the Khaki Pilot Day Date Auto. Based on the design of cockpit instruments, and sporting white details against a dark dial, it’s a throwback to the first days of flight. But with an oversized 46mm case and a see-through case back offering an uninterrupted view of the automatic movement, there’s no doubting its up-to-date credentials.

9F86 Quartz GMT

It is the perfect caliber for the international traveler. Caliber 9F86 is based upon, and has all the precision and durability attributes of, the original 9F but incorporates a GMT function that allows the watch’s precision to be maintained when the hour hand is adjusted independently. Caliber 9F86 is presented in one limited edition and two other permanent creations in the Grand Seiko Sport Collection.

Classico Collection

La collection Classic représente l’idée d’Italo concernant un design pur et intemporel qui ne se fanera pas et ne mourra pas comme des modes passagères. La montre Classico propose un placement de la couronne gauche avec le protège-couronne caractéristique U-BOAT. Avec son design audacieux d’inspiration militaire, son grand cadran et sa plaque métallique fixée au bracelet, il capture l’essence du style populaire de la société.

Auto Pilot Day Date

Hamilton maintient l’esprit des débuts de l’aviation avec la Khaki Pilot Day Auto. Basé sur la conception des instruments de poste de pilotage et des détails blancs sportifs sur un cadran sombre, il rappelle les premiers jours de vol. Mais avec un boîtier surdimensionné de 46mm et un fond transparent offrant une vue ininterrompue du mouvement automatique, nul doute que ses références sont à jour.

9F86 Quartz GMT

C’est le calibre parfait pour le voyageur international. Le calibre 9F86 est basé sur le 9F d’origine, et possède tous les attributs de précision et de durabilité, mais intègre une fonction GMT qui permet de maintenir la précision de la montre lorsque l’aiguille des heures est ajustée indépendamment. Le calibre 9F86 est présenté dans une édition limitée et dans deux autres créations permanentes de la collection Grand Seiko Sport.